Hello world (again)!

Is it too late to re-join the blogosphere? Not sure. My first couple of attempts at blogging fizzled, as expected (not that I expected to fail, only that it is statistically expected 🙂 ). I’m sure I should have read this first …

Anyway, I do sense a need for a better platform for exploring my thoughts. I’ll keep the personal blog elsewhere (http://blog.mypuntifications.com/, but haven’t updated it in a long time… 2013-ish…) but will settle on this WordPress blog as my main ‘professional’ one.

For now, let me find inspiration and guidance from people like Greg Ferro (both his personal and professional blogs), Mrs.Y  and others and get cranking…

Leave a Reply

